griefshare
 

Grief-share-Home-page-Banner 


It hurts to lose someone. Often, friends and family want to help you, but don't know how. That's the reason for GriefShare.  Our group is led by friendly, caring people who will walk alongside you during one of life's most difficult experiences. You don't have to go through the grieving process alone!  

This is a 13 week video seminar series. A new series begins September 7, 5:30-7pm in the church Fireside Room.   For more information, please call Jackie Hendricks at 541-350-6435.

 

Meeting

Date

Time

Session 1

Thu, Sep 07, 2017

5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Session 2

Thu, Sep 14, 2017

5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Session 3

Thu, Sep 21, 2017

5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Session 4

Thu, Sep 28, 2017

5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Session 5

Thu, Oct 05, 2017

5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Session 6

Thu, Oct 12, 2017

5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Session 7

Thu, Oct 19, 2017

5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Session 8 & 9

Sat, Oct 21, 2017

11:00 am – 12:30 pm

Session 10

Thu, Oct 26, 2017

5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Session 11

Thu, Nov 02, 2017

5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Session 12

Thu, Nov 09, 2017

5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Session 13

Thu, Nov 16, 2017

5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 griefshare

 

 

Check out Griefshare online

grief-share-logo